Statewide Eyesight Preschooler Screening (StEPS) Catch Up Clinics 2019

2019 Catch Up Clinics

Free preschool vision screen catch up clinics.

Please call StEPS Co-ordinator (02) 6620 2836 for an appointment

Facility
Address
Date / Time
Ballina Ballina District Hospital, Solarium
Cherry Street, Ballina
Friday 20th September – 8:30-1pm
Monday 28th October – 8:30-1pm
Byron Bay Byron Central Hospital
Meeting room 2 Ground level
54 Ewingsdale Road, Byron Bay
Monday 14th October – 8:30-1pm
Casino Child and Family Health
Canterbury Street, Casino
Thursday 3rd October – 9:30-1pm
Tuesday 26th November – 9:30-11am
Coraki Coraki Campbell HealthOne
Surry Street, Coraki
Monday 16th September – 9:30-Midday
Goonellabah Child and Family Health
37 Oliver Ave, Cnr Cambridge Drive
Thursday 26th September – 8:30-1pm
Monday 4th November – 8:30-1pm
Grafton Grafton Community Health Centre
Arthur Street, Grafton
Friday 13th September – 8:30-1pm
Tuesday 19th November – 8:30-1pm
Kingscliff Community Health Centre
Turnock Street, Kingscliff
Thursday 17th October – 8:30-1pm
Kyogle Community Health Centre
Kyogle Community Hospital,
199 Summerland Way, Kyogle
Tuesday 26th November – 12:00-2pm
Maclean Community Health Centre
21 Union Street, Maclean
Friday 18th October – 11:00-12:30
Murwillumbah Community Health Centre
8-10 Wollumbin Street Cnr of Nullum Street, Murwillumbah
Friday 25th October – 8:30-1pm
Tweed Heads Paediatric Outpatients Clinic
Tweed Heads Hospital
Solander Street, Tweed Heads
Monday 9th September – 8:30-1pm
Monday 11th November – 8:30-1pm
Yamba Community Health Centre
3 Roberts Drive, Yamba
Friday 18th October – 08:30-10am