NNSWLHD Quality Awards 2019 Category Winners

Category Winners for the 2019 NNSWLHD Quality Awards.    Overall Winner and Winner of People’s Choice Best Poster Winner: Leading humanity in our care – Emma-Jane Davies and the Staff of LBH Emergency Department. People’s Choice Best Presentation Winner: “My Aching Joints” – Chris Hanna, Dr Jason Tsung, Dr Brett Lyman, Luke Schultz.   Delivering […]

Read more ...